November LAUGHTER


Laughter Family reunion.. Laugh with Gosia Luberda
from Poland and other 12 laughers from around the Globe in November.

Laughter on Sunday Nov 29th will be at 9:30am in the US ET, 14:30pm in the UK, 15:30pm in Europe, 16:30pm in Isreal/Romania, 17:30pm in Turkey/Bahrain, 20pm in India, 22:30pm in Malaysia/Singapore.

The participants registration link is https://rb.gy/rrkk9v 

Author Details

16

Articles

View Profile

0

Followers

UnFollow
Follow

0

Following

UnBlock
Block

Laughter Ambassador- Bahrain/Middle East.  Corporate Wellness Coach. Certified Laughter Yoga Instructor. Co ordinator of Laughter Ambassador's ....Read more

Login

Welcome! Login to your account




Lost your password?

Don't have an account? Register

Lost Password



Register

I agree to EULA terms and conditions.